top of page
MAIN.jpg
V2 Logo - Full.png

Representing the premier brands in professional audio, video, lighting and control

to About

  About  

Since our founding in 2004, Vision2 Marketing has built a seasoned team of sales and support professionals with backgrounds in production, integration, and music retail. Vision2 continues our commitment by offering our dealers products from the premium brands in professional audio, video, lighting and control, while providing the best customer service experience available. Our service and support philosophy has allowed us to grow into the leading rep firm in the industry with representatives in Nashville, Atlanta, Birmingham, Charlotte, South Florida, Southern California, Las Vegas and Honolulu.

  Personnel  

Personnel
Sales Representatives

Mick Beisel

CEO

Los Angeles / Nashville

615.202.7243

mick@vision2marketing.com

 

Craig Bess

CTO/Partner

North & South Carolina

704.718.4677

craig@vision2marketing.com

 

Matt Bouck

Partner

Georgia

404.316.8776

matt@vision2marketing.com

Lee Carpenter

Partner

Southern California, Arizona, Las Vegas

& Hawaii

323.379.2050

lee@vision2marketing.com

Corey Ferren

Regional Account Manager

Hawaii

808.450.1477

corey@vision2martketing.com

Michael Fuerte

Regional Account Manager

Southern California / Retail

213.458.4977

michaelf@vision2marketing.com

Shawn Grimes

Regional Account Manager

Tennessee

615.364.9346

shawn@vision2marketing.com

David Kuhner

Director

Integration and Production Solutions

Southern California, Arizona,

Las Vegas & Hawaii

714.401.0977

david@vision2marketing.com

 

Eric Manev

Regional Account Manager

Central & South Florida

954.451.4674

eric@vision2marketing.com

Bo Saunders

Regional Account Manager

Georgia

678.444.8678

bo@vision2marketing.com

Nick Schubert

Regional Account Manager

North & South Carolina

919.760.3269

nick@vision2marketing.com

James Willis

Regional Account Manager

Georgia

706.346.6607 

james@vision2marketing.com

Mason Wingo

Regional Account Manager

Alabama, Mississippi, Florida Panhandle

205.382.2550

mason@vision2marketing.com

Support

Toni Demonbreun

Accounting & Operations

615.255.7606

toni@vision2marketing.com

Donna Lee

Inside Sales Support 

Georgia, North & South Carolina

615.255.7606

donna@vision2marketing.com

Lauren Levine

Inside Sales Support

Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee & Florida

615.255.7606

lauren@vision2marketing.com

Gary Gunn

Inside Sales Support

Tennessee

615.775.1877

gary@vision2marketing.com

Taylor Nielson

Inside Sales Administrator

V2 West

323.818.5002

taylor@vision2marketing.com

John Scruggs

Senior Technical Support

205.901.0263

johnscruggs@vision2marketing.com

bottom of page