Rep Listing  

  Alabama • Mississippi • Tennessee  

 
Production & Integration Sales
Technical Support
Inside Sales Support

Gary Gunn

Regional Account Manager

Phone: 615.775.1877

Email: Gary@vision2marketing.com

Jim Leach

Senior Technical Advisor

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.613.1516

Email: Jim@vision2marketing.com

Lauren Levine

Inside Sales Support - AL, MS, TN & FL

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.255.7606 - Option 2

Email: lauren@vision2marketing.com

 

  Georgia  

Production & Integration Sales

Matt Bouck

Partner/Regional Account Manager

Metro Atlanta

Phone: 404.316.8776

Email: matt@vision2marketing.com

James Willis

Regional Account Manager

Phone: 706.346.6607

Email: james@vision2marketing.com

Technical Support
Inside Sales Support

Jim Leach

Senior Technical Advisor

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.613.1516

Email: jim@vision2marketing.com

Adam Korsvik

Inside Sales Support - NC, SC, GA & FL

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.255.7606 - Option 1

Email: adamk@vision2marketing.com

 

  North & South Carolina  

Production & Integration Sales

Craig Bess

CTO/Partner

Phone: 704.718.4677

Email: Craig@vision2marketing.com

 

Nick Schubert

Regional Account Manager

Phone: 919.760.3269

Email: Nick@vision2marketing.com

Technical Support

Jim Leach

Senior Technical Advisor

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.613.1516

Email: jim@vision2marketing.com

Inside Sales Support

Adam Korsvik

Inside Sales Support - NC, SC, GA & FL

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.255.7606 - Option 1

Email: adamk@vision2marketing.com

 

  Florida  

Production & Integration
Technical Resources

Justin Mack

Regional Account Manager

Central Florida

Phone: 407.413.2979

Email: Justin@vision2marketing.com

Justin Mack

Regional Account Manager

Central Florida

Phone: 407.413.2979

Email: Justin@vision2marketing.com

Jim Leach

Senior Technical Advisor

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.613.1516

Email: Jim@vision2marketing.com

Inside Sales Support

Adam Korsvik

Inside Sales Support - NC, SC, GA & FL

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.255.7606 - Option 1

Email: adamk@vision2marketing.com

Lauren Levine

Inside Sales Support - AL, MS, TN & FL

Audio for Integration & Production

Phone: 615.255.7606 - Option 2

Email: lauren@vision2marketing.com

 

  Arizona • California • Nevada  

Production & Integration Sales

Lee Carpenter

Partner

Phone: 323.379.2050

Email: lee@vision2marketing.com

Alfredo Peralta

Regional Account Manager

Phone: 818.730.4838

Email: alfredo@vision2marketing.com

Technical Support

Lee Carpenter

Partner

Phone: 323.379.2050

Email: lee@vision2marketing.com

Alfredo Peralta

Regional Account Manager

Phone: 818.730.4838

Email: alfredo@vision2marketing.com

Inside Sales Support

Adam Bilsing

Senior Strategic Analyst

Phone: 323.818.5002

Email: adam@vision2marketing.com

Office Phone: 323.818.5002

Orders: orderswest@vision2marketing.com